Menu Close

SARZA is a volunteer search and rescue organisation that responds to people whose lives may be in danger; this does not normally include the recovery of vehicles that have become stuck as a result of recreational activities.

If you need to make use of the Rescue Unit’s services, by arrangement in advance for a particular event, please call any of the following:

Gauteng ChairmanGrant Tysongauteng@sarza.co.za
Gauteng SecretaryLeon Fouchesecretary@sarza.co.za
National CoordinatorIvor Rimmernational@sarza.co.za
LimpopoLouis Mengelouis@sarza.co.za
LimpopoAlan Reidlimpopo@sarza.co.za
CapeMike Mullercape@sarza.co.za