Menu Close

SARZA is a volunteer search and rescue organisation that responds to people whose lives may be in danger; this does not normally include the recovery of vehicles that have become stuck as a result of recreational activities.

If you need to make use of the Rescue Unit’s services please email any of the following:

National CoordinatorIain Sherwoodnational@sarza.org.za
GautengGrant Tysongauteng@sarza.org.za
Gauteng SecretaryAnnelien Oberholzersecretary@sarza.co.za
Free State Marco Pereirafreestate@sarza.org.za
KwaZulu NatalAvril Elskwazulunatal@sarza.org.za
LimpopoLouis Mengeinfo@lp.sarza.org.za
Mpumalanga Andrew Geldenhuysandrew.geldenhuys@sarza.org.za
CapeMike Mullerinfo@wc.sarza.org.za